Write.Play.Walk

EXPLORE HOW THESE 
3 SIMPLE TOOLS CAN IMPROVE YOUR CREATIVE LIFE.

Do you have a solid daily routine that provides you with expansive creative time?  Most of us admit we would appreciate less busy and more joy.  

The tools of the Artist’s Way have personally transformed my relationship with time and offered me guilt-free daily creative practice.  

Join me in Write-Play-Walk: A 21-day exploration of the tools of The Artist’s Way from Monday, May 17 – June 7

Each day I will send you a simple thought, video, quote or prompt related to these three tools.

Join me weekly live on zoom to discuss the exploration Mondays at 9am(Pacific Time)/12pm(Eastern Time). The recording of these live sessions will be sent if you can’t make it in person.

Share on instagram your response to the prompts using #writeplaywalk

Click here to sign up for the email prompts/thoughts/quotes/videos

Here is a video chat of several of us who have been using these tools for the past year.

One thought on “Write.Play.Walk

  1. Thank you, it was a pleasure to listen to all the ladies regarding their thoughts and ideas. I too have my morning ritual which began with a Grateful Journal. I feel blessed to write in it daily. I’d like to incorporate my art journey as well. Thinking about joining the Write.Play.Walk journey.

    Best,
    Laura

Leave a comment