Final 16 – Day 7

Standard

Today I am clearing out some original art from my studio.

This listing is for your choice of the following letters a, b, c, d, e, f, g, h, i, m

I can create a custom letter for you upon request. These are the only ones I have completed at the moment. Convo me for your special request. The lead time is 7 days. (usually I send the art out much sooner)

These pieces were created using artist quality acrylic paints and inks, papers & tissues. They are created on an 8″x8″ canvas panel.

abcd

efgh

photogrid_1481142898418

Click here to see the ETSY listing and use code final1607 for your $5 discount off the original price of $25

While the “deal price” is valid only for 24 hours (unless specified) the item may still be ordered at our regular price at any time.

I’ve been getting questions from my local customers if they can pick up the deal in the shop.  The best way to secure the deal is to purchase it through etsy.  You can always send me a note that you want to pick it up in the shop and I’ll be happy to refund you the shipping fee.

Leave a Reply

