Final 16 – Day 6

Standard

I must be inspired by the class I taught this morning because today’s “Deal of the Day” is 35% off of a Gelli Arts STudent Gel Printing Plate Kit.  Normally $25, yours for only $16.25 (pre-tax & shipping)

This is a great kit to introduce a friend to the wonders of Gel Printing.  It is also a nice travel size for art-ing on the go!

It includes the plate, brayer and 2 stencils!  And as a bonus (for blog readers only) there will be 4 “Deluxe” kits available with Some 12 Sets of Art Alternatives Acrylic Paints (tubes)  Convo me in your etsy purchase and let me knoow you want the add on and I”ll send you an invoice.  The additional cost is $6.50 (with your discount)

gellideluxe

Click here for the Etsy Listing and use discount code final1606 to get your 35% off!

While the “deal price” is valid only for 24 hours (unless specified) the item may still be ordered at our regular price at any time.

I’ve been getting questions from my local customers if they can pick up the deal in the shop.  The best way to secure the deal is to purchase it through etsy.  You can always send me a note that you want to pick it up in the shop and I’ll be happy to refund you the shipping fee.

 

Here is a picture of some of the goodness we made in this mornings “Tapes & Tissues” Gelli Printing class

gelli

Leave a Reply

