New Classes, New Teachers, New Deals

Standard

Ahh..spring is in the air.  It is hard to believe it is only mid February but in some ways it is hard to believe it is ALREADY mid February…wasn’t Christmas just yesterday?!

We have so much going on over here I have had “write a new blog post” on my to-do list for a couple of weeks now!

So, in no particular order here we go.

  1. New Offering of SoulCollage®:  Sharon is a student and friend of mine and when I found out she is a certified SoulCollage® facilitator I was thrilled to have her add some workshops to our calendar.  She has 4 dates scheduled.  The first one is coming up on Friday the 19th from 9am-12pm.  Click here to register. We need at least one more student (preferably 2 or 3) to make it a “go” …

    If you can’t make it this Friday, she is also offering it in on March 25, April 15 and May 6.
  2. New Deal:  If you are familiar with GROUPON you will certainly see our current deal.  We love to reward our current customers by offering these special deals once per year.  Check out these new classes we are offering.

    mmsampler
    Mixed Media Unmasked

    jewelrysampler
    Jewelry Sampler

    intro_to_art
    Intro to Fine Art Painting

    Click here to check out our deal.  We are offering it internally so you can try one or more of these fun samplers.


  3. New Class:  My dear friend Judy and her sweet sister Suzanne requested a “Kelly Rae Roberts Flavored Mixed Media Class”  and this was what I came up with.

    ac_mmcollage

    IMG_20160217_155220

    I‘m offering it again on Thursday, Feb 25 from 1-3pm or Thursday March 10 from 6:30-8:30

4 responses »

  1. Hi Andrea, I would like to sign up for the April 14th book club from 1:00 to 3:00. I hope I won’t be to much over my head. I would like to learn more about watercolor. I can bring you a check or Master Card for all seven sessions when I see you this week. Thanks, Phyllis Bigelow

  2. Nicole, it is on the calendar several times this summer. Yuu can always request it in any of the “pick your class” time slots.

Leave a Reply

