Final Fifteen – Day 14

Standard

A little late but I’ll make it up to you!  This deal is good through Midnight tomorrow (December 15).

Today is a Stencils & Bits Bundle

14

Click here to purchase this $92 package for only $60 (shipped free in the US)

Included in this bundle are the following Fragments/Bits

Pod Fragments
Poppy Fragments
Flower Frame Bits
Burlap Bits
Berry Branch Bit
Rubber Band Fragments
Doodle Leaf Bits
Peony Fragment
Atomic Circle Bits

6×6 Stencils

Mini Circle Regiment
Mini Snow Branch
Circle Explosion
Hexagons
Hex Flowers
4 Feathers
Mini Vine
Pattern Strips
Pods on Sticks

2 responses »

  1. Hi Andrea, I would like this Bundle! However, I’ve tried and tried to make the purchase but the form keeps telling me that it’s missing info and I need to try again. I’ve tried 3 times – I don’t think it’s going to work. I can stop by tomorrow and buy it in person. Does that work? Thanks! Mary

    Date: Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:56:33 +0000 To: marylawler@msn.com

Leave a Reply

