Next Book Club Selection

Standard

This book (Surface Treatment Workshop) has been around for a while but we’ve never covered it in book club.  I think it will be a great book to work on interesting backgrounds for art journals, artist trading cards, altered books and mixed media artwork.

I am working on breaking the book down to 7 sessions.  Stay tuned!

We will offer a daytime OR evening session on Thursdays starting in September.  Please let me know if you are interested by leaving a comment below.

10 responses »

  1. Andrea,
    I would be interested in Thursday morning or afternoon

  2. Any interest with anyone or any possibility of going back to Tuesday mornings? I have a work conflict on Thursdays. Miss seeing everyone at the studio!

  3. I’m willing to try 1-3 on Thursday if that works for the majority. Shelley, I’m looking at another book to possibly do on Tuesday from 10am-12pm for those interested in that day. I’ll announce that one soon.

Leave a Reply

