Around the Studio pt. 1

Standard
Around the Studio pt. 1

My daughter Hannah is an avid photographer.  She works for me on and off during her free time.  Yesterday I asked her to capture some shots around the studio to give people a good idea of what it is like here. I plan to use these on my new website (in the works) but thought you’d enjoy a preview of a few of my favorites here…

D7K_8815

Studio8788

Studio8916

Studio8818

Studio8945

Studio9128

 

There are so many more to share but I’ll stop with these for now…stay tuned

3 responses »

  1. Andrea, Word you please put me on a waiting list for “In Bloom” book altering class ? I know it is full, but I am hoping you will have a cancellation do I can join in the fun! Thanks so much Love, Judy PS Hannah’s photos are GREAT!!

    >

  2. Sure thing Judy. You are first on the waitlist.

    Get a signature like this: Click here!

    On Tue, Jul 28, 2015 at 8:57 AM, A Work of Heart wrote:

    >

Leave a Reply

