Countdown to Juicy Soul Retreat – Day 3

Standard

jsr_countdown1

I’m going to take today’s count down prompt to not only highlight inspiring art journal pages but 3 of my favorite artist’s art journal pages.

1. Stephanie Ackerman – She is not only a lovely spirit filled woman but a talented artist and someone I am honored to call friend.

by Stephanie Ackerman of homegrownhospitality.typepad.com

2. Tracie Bautista – I’ve been inspired by her style since I became aware of art journaling 8 years ago.  She is a local (Northern California) girl.  She was my first art journaling teacher.  She has played a huge role in my style being what it is today.

3. Donna Downey – An artist I greatly admire for her artistic ability as well as business sense.

What about you…who inspires you?  Care to share some of their art journal pages?  Tag them in a post with #countdownjsr

Leave a Reply

