Last day for the lowest price

Standard

image

I love making things.  It is so completely woven into who I am and how I spend my days.  This handmade journal with treasures verses is among my favorite projects I’ve developed to date.  It was also my very first full length recorded class offered online.

Today is the final day you can get this class for under $10. This is an amazing deal for owning a class forever.  You will learn how to create a handmade journal filled with hand painted pages AND 5+ lessons in lettering.  This is a $120 full day workshop if you take it in person with me.   Such a deal!

Click here to purchase

But wait.. There’s more…

Not only is my class on sale.. All 7 classes that were offered at the January Truth Scrap are on sale.
This includes classes from Stephanie Ackerman,  Donna Salazar,  Shanna Noel,  Liz Hicks, & Erin Bassett.

It’s OK if you don’t know any of those names.  Hop on over here to check out what is offered.  You will be glad you did. 

As a special bonus to anyone who picks up my class I will send you a digital download of 6 hand lettered verses you can use in a variety of ways.  Simply email andrea at aworkofheart dot com and let me know you bought the class.  Easy!

One more thing.. That stack of painty papers shown above is destined to become art journals in my etsy shop.  (Madeataworkofheart) you can also email me if you are interested in reserving one 😉

Have a blessed weekend!

Leave a Reply

