Final Fourteen – Day 14

Standard

I’m a little sad that this project has come to an end.  It has kept me on my toes for the past 2 weeks.  I’m sure the rest of the month is going to fly by now that I’m not stopping each day to plan a new item to offer you.

Today is a special jewelry piece that is one of my favorites to wear.  This house shaped pendant measures 3/4″ wide by 1 3/4″ tall and has a hand-formed heart attached by a flood solder method.

gracehouse2

You can customize this piece by selecting your word to be hand stamped into the metal and color of bead.  My sample shows the word grace with a green wrapped bead.

Today only this pendant on a 30″ silver ball chain necklace is $10 with free shipping in the USA. (tomorrow and beyond it is $15)

Click here to hop on over to ETSY and purchase a handmade and customized piece of jewelry perfect for the holiday giving season.

gracehouse

Leave a Reply

