Final Fourteen – Day 9

Standard
Final Fourteen – Day 9

sterlingrosette

Today’s offering is close to my heart.  It is a piece I designed a few years ago and have loved ever since.  I’ve made dozens of them, taught a  class in making them many times…and now finally have listed them in my etsy shop.  Each Rosette is unique so what you get when you purchase today’s deal is a totally handmade lovely one-of-a-kind piece.  Jump on this sooner rather than later though because I have only listed 5 of them in the shop…you might be able to twist my arm to make some more…or you can sign up for the class I’m offering next Monday afternoon.

Today only…$35…tomorrow…$50

Hop over to my etsy shop and snatch them up while they last.

Leave a Reply

