Final Fourteen – Day 6

Standard
Final Fourteen – Day 6

Today is a FREEBIE…

I love to practice lettering and I love #biblejournaling and #illustratedfaith

Today is a free gift for you.  This is one of my favorites and it is sized perfectly as a bookmark…or those of you who are journaling directly in their bibles (like me) will find this fits the margin of the ESV Journaling Bible perfectly.  If you don’t have a clue what I’m talking about…..Check out Shanna Noel’s Blog…she started a facebook community (thousands of members strong) who are illustrating their faith creatively.

praywithoutceasing

I plan to color this in but I always scan or photography my work prior to adding color so I can try it lots of different ways.

Enjoy!

12 responses »

  1. Thank you for the freebe! I can’t wait to color this and add it to my Journaling Bible!

  2. Awesome that was so nice , can I ask how we down load it to use it in our bible & again thank you so much. God bless

  3. Hi Shelia, If you have a pc you can right mouse click on the image and select “save as” to save the file to your hard drive. If you have a Mac you will have to ask someone else or I can simply email the file to you if you leave your email address.

  4. Can you please email me a link? I have a mac 🙂 This is stink’n adorable and am excited to add it to my bible!
    Thank you, Keela

  5. Could you please email this to me….I had heart surgery and this verse means alot to me.
    Thank you, Connie

  6. How can I get this freebie? I love it! I’m starting a prayer and gratitude journal. It’s all new to me. I’m trying to get ideas. I love to color too.

  7. Charlene, all you have to do is save the file and print it out. Right mouse click (for pc users) over the image and select “save as” You can save the file on your computer and print it out as you like.

    Best Wishes!

  8. Pingback: Scripture Doodles 4 ~ New Testament | Paper Gifts for Estefany

Leave a Reply

