30% off on the 30th

Standard

Come on in and pay me a visit.  I’m back earlier than expected and will open the shop tomorrow (November 30) from 12-5pm and all merchandise* will be on sale!

Although I am super tired of seeing “black friday” and “cyber monday” ads I do believe in shopping local and I hope you do too!  Since I’m not open Saturdays, I hope you will take advantage of my “Small Business Sunday” and come in and shop.  I’ll be there with the hot cocoa and Christmas music..decking my halls with lights and decorations.  Come by for a visit and pick up some goodies.

*excludes consignment, books & magazines, classes, membership, timecards

4 responses »

  1. Hi Andrea,

    Does this discount include classes too?! It does not look like they are excluded!

    Let me know – thanks!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

