New Workshop – Artful Life Calendar Journal

Standard

I’ve half-heartedly participated in the “Documented Life Project” this past year.  I say “half-heartedly” because I decided right off the bat that I wouldn’t buy a moleskin planner to work in when I had so many other handmade options already.  I chose to work in monthly signatures I created before I had ever heard of the project.  My intention was to combine these signatures together into a chunky year end book that would document my life in an artful way.

Here is the result of my year’s work.  I wasn’t super consistent with working on the pages weekly.   I did several “catch up sessions” and still need to do more to fill in some blank weeks (and months!…what happened to September??)

 

 

Here you see the size is quite nice…I’ve since added a “binding” to the edge with sticky back canvas I intend to paint out.

So, here is the question.  Are you interested in preparing a 2015 journal with me?  I will offer this as a 3 session class (2 hours each session ) OR a 6 hour workshop.

Here is your opportunity to sign up for
(3) Tuesday Mornings starting November 4th from 10am-12pm.  Click here to register

(3) Tuesday Nights starting November 4th from 6:30pm-8:30pm. Click here to register

or a full day workshop on Sunday, November 16 from 11 am till 5pm.  Click here to register

Interested in purchasing just the instructions to make this journal?  Click here!

One response »

  1. Pingback: New Year..will it be an Artful one? | A Work of Heart

Leave a Reply

