30 Day Challenge starting in September

Standard

It is time once again for a 30 day challenge.  I like to do them a few times a year and somehow this year has slipped by without me doing a single one!

I was inspired by Stephanie Ackerman and the Journaling Bible community here and even a pinterest board here..and somehow I knew what my September challenge would be!

Stephanie’s Bible

 

..so I hopped on Amazon and got a Journaling Bible for myself!

I’m going to dedicate the month of September to “breaking in” this new treasure.

Stay tuned…I’ll be posting my progress on instagram and here.  If you want to play along, use the #awoh30day to tag your photos on instagram.  Let me know what you are challenging yourself with for the month of September.

 

Leave a Reply

