Thrilled to be in the latest Art Journaling

Standard

I’m thrilled to have one of my art journals in the latest Art Journaling magazine.

One of the cool things is that two of the pages are finished versions of pages previously published.  It is fun having this before/after.

There are many other lovely articles in this issue.  One fun treat was to see an article by Gina Lee Kim who I’ve been following on Instagram for a while.

Check out her lovely watercolor work here.

I’ll post later about some of my other favorites.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

