First 14 – Day 14

Standard

1st14

It has been a fun 2 weeks coming up with something new to offer you each day.  It was a great creative boost and a lovely way to start a new year.  I hope you enjoyed playing along.  As a grand finale of sorts, in addition to the offer for today, I am bringing back select offerings from the past 14 days.  If you missed out the first time around..here is your second chance.

This practice has been a wonderful reminder that I really truly enjoy making things.  I do love developing classes and teaching, but the actual hands on making of things is a huge part of my bliss at A Work of Heart.  I will pursue this avenue more in 2014.  Check out my Etsy shop and be sure to follow along as I populate the shop with handmade items and vintage supplies.

Today’s deal:

Art & Craft Studio Sampler – A two hour workshop featuring Metal Stamping, Collage & Watercolor.  Purchase your registration in this fun workshop for only $14

Click here to purchase

Here are 10 of the previous offersyou have a 2nd chance to get

Have fun!

2 responses »

  1. Andrea just wanted u to know how much I enjoyed your 14 in 2014. You also inspired me to get busy & more creative. Thank you!

  2. THank you Corky, It was much fun doing it. I’m thinking about trying to do something weekly for the rest of the year…I’ll have to sit down and see if I can actually come up with 50 “things”!

Leave a Reply

