First 14 – Day 1

Standard

1st14

Happy 2014!  I have to admit it… I LOVE A NEW YEAR!

I feel a huge breath of relief at having “made it” through the business of November and December.  The anticipation of a blank slate is exciting.

I’ve chosen my “One Little Word(s)” for 2014

One way I want to start out this new year is by offering something special to you, my blog followers, for the first 14 days 2014.

So follow along friends..

Day 1: Paper Heart Garland

Paper Heart Garland,from Vintage Book,rehersal dinner,wedding decor

14 feet of handmade vintage paper garland for $14 (shipping included for inside USA)

4 responses »

  1. I’ve been thinking about it! My word is PRIORITY… Not just the general priorities of life but the specific priority for each moment, each day. I would like to try to do those things that really are most important this year…

Leave a Reply

