Dates you won’t want to miss

Standard

I’m delighted with the way our 2014 calendar is starting to fill up!

First off.  There are a few spots left in the Julie Fei-Fan Balzer workshops January 4 (Stamp Carving) and January 5 (Altered Book)

This has been a long anticipated weekend since I booked Julie more than 9 months ago!  You WILL want to register early (as in right this minute) because we will not allow more than 22 students in class so that everyone has space and quality time with Julie.

Next.  I’m OVER THE MOON excited to have Stephanie Ackerman teaching in March!

She will be offering 3 workshops :

Saturday, March 1 (630-930pm) 52 Card Pick [me] Up

 

Sunday, March 2 (9am-12pm) Art for Art (part 1)

and Part 2 (you can take either OR BOTH)

Sunday, March 2 (1-4pm) Art from Art (part 2)

 

Then on  April 27th we are hosting Roxanne Stout Evans for a Mixed-Media Collage workshop.  Stay tuned for photos, but if you know Roxanne’s work and would like to register for her class.  Click here

 

3 responses »

  1. Hi!  So exciting to hear about Stephanie Ackerman!   I’ll look at the classes soon and sign up.   For Julie’s I did sign up and pay via paypal for myself a while ago. (I didn’t get the typical email back, so hopefully this is all okay).   I just RSVP’d my niece Ally…but will come pay you for her in store soon.   I know you said 1/2 now and 1/2 later would be okay, so hopefully it still is 🙂  (both uf us for both classes)   Thanks! Cindy  

Leave a Reply

