Girls night out with Woodhaven

Standard

I love donating “girls night out”  classes to schools.. Especially when I get to hang out with a bunch like last night.

I was tickled that they chose my new “Mixed Media Pumpkin” as their class of choice.

image

image

image

And look what they made..

image

I had to giggle at their (half) joking that it should say “be thankful for your mother”… Good thing it is a blackboard so they can change it to fit the week or day for their family.

Want to schedule a girls night out for your friends?  I can hook you up!  Call me.. 408.266.1005 or email  andrea@aworkofheart.com

Leave a Reply

