Some random pictures of lately

Standard

I have to admit it.. I’ve smitten with instagram… To that end I’m not posting as much elsewhere… Thought I’d catch up and post some of the happiness here too.

Starting today and working backwards

image

image

About face camp so far this week

image

Our stack of journals has made its way back home…

image

Working on a weekly art journal

image

Fun art journal I made in Roxanne Padgett’s workshop

image

We had a great day with Roxanne
image

Chelsea was such a well behaved guest

image

Fun celebration of our article being published in the current issue of art journaling magazine

Wow.. That just takes us to last Friday!

image

image

Image transfer workshop
image

image

Copper tooling with patina

image

image

Working on samples for upcoming art camp

image

New class developed
image

Another new class

And that is about all I can upload in one shot on my phone….

Leave a Reply

