New in my hot little hands..

Standard

Our beloved artists Kristen Robinson and Roxanne Padgett have brand new ways to inspire you…both are in the studio now!

Kristen’s Rue Romantique bezels have arrived and oo-la-la they are delightful.

image

And next..hot off the press is Roxanne’s book “Acrylic Techniques in Mixed Media”

It is sitting on my lap as I type just waiting for me to finish this blog post so I can savor each and every page of it.  I am working on getting Roxanne in for a book signing and demo day in April.

image

Enjoy your evening! …I will be in the studio tomorrow [friday] from 330  till 5 if you want to pick up a book or some bezels to play with this weekend.

Leave a Reply

