7 day (week) art journal

Standard

Totally inspired by Pam Carriker‘s book “art at the speed of life” / for the most recent book club.

Here is my book in progress after the 7 sessions (+1 for the covers and binding)

image

image

Here we are the girls working on a make up session this past Tuesday.

image

image

image

image

The results after only 9hours of work on these books is stunning.. I’m thinking of running another session in January for those of you available in the day time.. Let me know if you are interested.

4 responses »

  1. This was a great book series! I learned a lot. Thanks, Andrea for extending it so we could do covers.

  2. I really enjoyed this session. I think the idea of doing them in 1 hour segments was great because I didn’t have time to overthink, just do. Thanks Andrea and Pam for the great projects! I’m super happy with how mine came out!

Leave a Reply

