Art every day – final post for October

Standard

image

Some seen printing using my awesome thermofax machine…. Hello doily printed tote bags.

image

Pmc 101 today… Liking how I got a two toned piece with the patina adding a gold effect

image

Yesterday was the finale session of the 7week art journal.. We made covers for the 3 signatures and did a fun fluffy gathered binding with sari silk.. This binding technique is one I learned from Traci Bautista.

image

Home made pomegranate sugar hand scrub.. Thank you pintrest for the recipe… This one makes it in to the handmade gift maker fair.

image

Metal covered gift boxes… Yes we are full service n. Come and make some gifts and the packaging too!

Still plenty of space in the November 11th session.

Hope you all enjoyed the peek into my art everyday in October.. Thank you Traci bunkers for the inspirational challenge. I don’t want to stop so I’m going to do something in my art journal everyday in November… Join me?

Leave a Reply

