Art every day-18

Standard

Working on a new class

image

image

image

image

And then I took a detour and tried something I ended up changing my mind on.

image

Here is a close up

image

Was gonna do some thick crackle.. But ended up scraping it off.

image

And I took a series of close ups of the fun texture I started achieving

image

image

image

image

Tried something else

image

Didn’t like it so I wiped it off.

image

Got it this far and had to step away for a bit

image

image

image

image

I’m still not finished but this was my day and it is going to be a super fun class… I learned some cool stuff by accident (isn’t that always the way it is) and can’t wait to share the finished product you soon.

6 responses »

  1. Thanks belle.. I loved learning new things in the process of creating these and thankfully the process pix are awesome for future projects too as collage sheets

Leave a Reply

