Photos from today’s Juicy Houses class

Standard

2 responses »

  1. Andrea,

    I just realized I left my comments with the wrong blog post. Oops! Well again thanks so much for Thursday’s workshop. I loved your studio, our projects, and the great photos you took of class. I have a few photos on my blog, too, so come visit if you get the chance. Thanks again!

    Jen

  2. I just posted my even more juiced up houses on my blog. I couldn’t stop messing with them once I got home. I used up three pens making my outlines. Even my sharpie didn’t want to work right on it, must have been all the oils. Thanks so much for a great class. Hope to come again soon.

Leave a Reply

