December Journal part 1

Standard

Gwen and I had a great time last night starting on our December Journals. I decided to make mine 6×12…she is making hers 8×8.

Here is what I have so far…more embellishing might be done…but for now, the pages are ready for a photo a day in December!

decjournal1a

Each of the numbers are different..from game pieces, to vintage cards, typical scrapbook embellishments, to office supplies. I am making up a kit of the numbers so you can make your own with the paper of your choosing. Email (andrea@aworkofheart.com) me if you want a 1-31 kit for $20.

This project is inspired by Ali Edwards. You can see her fabulous work right here

You can come and join us next week and put your own December Daily Pages together as well! Just bring your stash of holiday papers and join in the fun.

4 responses »

  1. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the latest stuff you post.

Leave a Reply

