A new form of watercolor art?

Standard

My dear and nutty friend Helen is so enamored with watercolor pencils she decided to experiment with different ways to apply color to paper….”can I lick the paper and then color?” she asks…”yes,” I say….”you can lick the paper if you want to…”

“Can I lick the pencils and then lick the paper?”  …”Sure,”  I respond…”knock yourself out”….

We were rolling with laughter throughout the evening…Just thought I’d share Helen’s LOVE affair with watercolor pencils in the mini book she made here in the studio.

You don’t have to lick your paper, (unless you want to) …but this mini book is addictive…Look for it on the calendar coming up on March 24th at 8pm.

helenhelen2helen3

One response »

  1. Really great stuff! This is the Helen I have known for 27 years.

    Helen’s Mom

Leave a Reply

