Progress on Caroline’s Album

Standard

I’m making slow and steady progress on this album(I should have finished LONG ago)…

Making scrapbooks for hire is a cool job….but with surprising challenges…

I LOVE that I HAVE to make time to scrapbook…sometimes it is easy to slip into guilt mode over NOT keeping my own personal scrapbooks up…but hey, I AM helping someone else keep theirs up..that is good right?

Here is a bit of the title page for the book I’m working on right now.

img_0499_edited-1

I love it when I can use fun techniques to make the pages truly handcrafted. These chipboard numbers are coated with Crackle Paint by Ranger and spritzed with Glimmer Mist

One response »

Leave a Reply

