Studio Shots

Standard

I took some photos of my “other” child last night…Yes this studio is like our baby..

a few woodmounted stamps

a few woodmounted stamps

And while I want to take nice pictures with my Nikon like Karen Russell taught me how….I’ll keep taking quick pix with my iphone…

and more stamps

and more stamps

All the stamps are in the mid-organization phase. It is an on-going task to cull and categorize these babies.

img_04701

whats wrong with this picture?

Yes, we have so many stamps you will flip…

my latest favorite

my latest favorite

Love these!!

Gotta go take more photos….

Leave a Reply

